Type the name of the journal or it's ISSN number. Search results include both Laurea library's print and ejournal subscriptions.
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review is one of the leading professional business journals in the world. Available in Laurea databases.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Large multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full text. Subjects areas include business & economics, health & medical, technology, social sciences etc.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection is a multidiscliplinary database that contains 2000 scholarly journals. Main subject areas are science, technology, health sciences and social sciences.
EBSCOhost combined search This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost combined search covers all EBSCO databases Laurea Library subscribes to plus some free databases. List of databases: BSE (business), CINAHL (health care), PsycARTICLES (psychology), SPORTDiscus (physiotheray, sport, tourism etc.), MEDLINE, ERIC, GreenFile, OpenDissertations.
Emerald Premier This link opens in a new window
More than 300 peer-reviewed fulltext journals. Main topics: management, business administration, marketing, health & social care etc.
SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
More than 800 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
Laurea-kirjasto | Saavutettavuusseloste | Laurea Library | Accessibility statement