Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Multidisclipilinary e-book collection that holds more than 200 000 e-books titles. Subject areas cover business, information technology, health care, social sciences etc.
MOT Dictionaries This link opens in a new window
MOT Dictionaries contains dictionaries of dozens of languages and tools for translating and text proofing.
Redfox - free version This link opens in a new window
Free version of RedFox has dictionaries for dozens of languages.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Large multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full text. Subjects areas include business & economics, health & medical, technology, social sciences etc.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection is a multidiscliplinary database that contains 2000 scholarly journals. Main subject areas are science, technology, health sciences and social sciences.
EBSCOhost combined search This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost combined search covers all EBSCO databases Laurea Library subscribes to plus some free databases. List of databases: BSE (business), CINAHL (health care), PsycARTICLES (psychology), SPORTDiscus (physiotheray, sport, tourism etc.), MEDLINE, ERIC, GreenFile, OpenDissertations.
Emerald Premier This link opens in a new window
More than 300 peer-reviewed fulltext journals. Main topics: management, business administration, marketing, health & social care etc.
SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
More than 800 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine.
Welcome to Restaurant Entrepreneurship LibGuide
This LibGuide is designed for Laurea Restaurant Entrepreneurship students. On following pages you can find links to many useful databases and web sites. The main focus is on library licensed databases.
Use of electronic resources and remote access
Laurea-kirjasto | Saavutettavuusseloste | Laurea Library | Accessibility statement